Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Double S Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Double S Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sareena about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Eggrolls

Good!

Kayla about 2 months ago

Fried Cheese Curd

Cheese curds were fantastic!

Leighann 2 months ago

Cowgirl

The Cowgirl is a culinary masterpiece. Each individual ingredient is delicious on its own; put it all together and it's nothing short of mouthwatering deliciousness. This menu item is a must try! 10/10

Michael 4 months ago

Smoked Cheesesteak

First time I ate here. I had the smoked cheesesteak. This is by far the best Cheesesteak sandwich I've ever had! The brisket had so much flavor it was delicious. Only thing I would change is add a little less salt. Will definitely be back again.

Elaine 5 months ago

Jumbo Bavarian Pretzel

This massive pretzel is a favorite in our family! Soft on the inside salty and firm on the outside! And delicious cheese sauce to dip it in! My only complaint would that we need more of that cheese!! So tasty!

Ralph about 2 months ago

Pulled Pork

Never tried a pulled pork Ruben...very different from the traditional Ruben with corn beef, was delicious and the pork taste great with their special sauce choices!

Kayla about 2 months ago

Half Smoked Chicken

The cheese curds were fantastic and the chicken never disappoints! The Augusta location goes above and beyond to make it a great experience.

Jeffrey 2 months ago

Half Order Nachos

The funnel cake fries are absolute perfection. Coming from places that always have festivals/carnivals that had funnel cake stands all the time, I've missed it up here in the north. I will be driving an hour again to get dinner here.

James M 4 months ago

BBQ Sundae

Tried this and it was awesome! Couldn't finish in one meal. I second the smoked Brussels Sprouts

Sylvian 7 months ago

Pulled Pork

We pretty much have dinner there every Monday. The food is always delicious and our waitresses (Julie & Tammi) are wonderful. They are super friendly and attentive. We love seeing them every week.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA