Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Double S Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Double S Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Elaine 22 days ago

Jumbo Bavarian Pretzel

This massive pretzel is a favorite in our family! Soft on the inside salty and firm on the outside! And delicious cheese sauce to dip it in! My only complaint would that we need more of that cheese!! So tasty!

Fgfrasco 4 months ago

Hush Puppies

Hands down the best thing we ordered off the menu tonight. Absolutely perfect! And the sauce that went along with the hush puppies complimented it so well.

Fgfrasco 4 months ago

Smoked Brussel Sprouts

The smoked Brussel sprouts have an acquired taste but if you love smoked food you should enjoy these. There's a great amount of bacon as well! And a good serving size in general.

Lucas 5 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Delicious home cooked chicken!

Chelseasullivan54 6 months ago

Route 66 Burger

This burger is SO delicious. It's more than just a standard burger, but one that I will order again. It not only was cooked to my liking, but all the toppings were fresh and delicious! If your a burger lover, you'll love this !

Sylvian 3 months ago

Pulled Pork

We pretty much have dinner there every Monday. The food is always delicious and our waitresses (Julie & Tammi) are wonderful. They are super friendly and attentive. We love seeing them every week.

Fgfrasco 4 months ago

Blue Moon Burger

The burger was huge! Flavor was DEFINITELY there! Fries were OK

Michael G 4 months ago

Beef Brisket Entree

I ordered the brisket topped with mac and cheese. Seriously the best sandwich I ever had. I want to try other items on the menu But keep ordering the same thing because it's outstanding.

Sydney 6 months ago

Mac Attack Burger

Delicious! Cooked to perfection and the service was fantactic

Ari 7 months ago

The Gauntlet

First off, everyone was friendly. It was star wars night at the stadium and we totally forgot there was a game that night and they accomadated us and were attentive making sure we were ok knowing the kitchen was backed up. Im not talking fake i work for tips but this sucks friendly....it was genuine. The host played with the toddler we were babysitting, our waitress was genuine, and then the food started ariving. Pork belly burnt ends were awesome. Ive had burnt ends numerous times but pork belly version was like "i gotta try that"... glad i did. We were a dmall group of 3 and a toddler so we got the gauntlet with a couple add ons. The brisket being one and it was great. Bill with tip for 3 was 256. Not terribly priced but also not priced at a point where id be there weekly.(probably monthly though)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA